Alright, here’s the skizzy:
– if I toggle to another app or My Applications, and then back, Central will show my changes to my app file
– if I toggle to another app or My Applications, and then back, Central will <b>NOT</b> show my changes to my shared library used within my app file. I have to reboot Central.
Those working with agents should be used to this; however, if your utilizing Shared Libraries, something to watch out for.
2 Replies to “Shared Libraries in Central: Part Deux”
Definately working on making this less painful in the future. Stay tuned.
My Debit card is polished and waiting…
Comments are closed.